Clinicsz.COM

I'm Glad My Mom Died
It Ends with Us
Verity
Local Girl Missing
Ugly Love
Where the Crawdads Sing
The Family Remains
Forever Protected
The 6:20 Man
November 9
Portrait of an Unknown Woman
All Your Perfects
The Next 365 Days
Heat 2
Swamp Spirits
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo
Saving the Bride
The Comfort Book
The It Girl
The Hotel Nantucket
How We Love

How We Love

Clementine Ford is a person who has loved deeply, strangely and with curiosity. She is fascinated by love and the multiple ways it makes its home in our hearts and ...

Love in the Time of Contagion

Love in the Time of Contagion

"A fiercely argued, keenly insightful, hilarious investigation of the impact of COVID-19 on sexual and romantic relationships, in which the author situates her own and others' coupled lockdown experiences against ...

A Higher Calling

A Higher Calling

"The husband and wife team behind the popular Earls Family Vlogs share their inspiring love story for the first time, revealing how a dream to climb Mount Everest deepened their ...

It s All Love

It s All Love

"A book of affirmations and honest stories about relationships, career, and faith"--...

Mayflies

Mayflies

An unforgettable coming-of-age novel that becomes a profound mediation on life, death, and lifelong friendship. Everyone has a Tully Dawson: the friend who defines your life. In the summer of 1986, ...

These Days of Ours

These Days of Ours

A novel about love. Raw important love. Small, beautiful love. And what happens when the person you love cannot be yours… Perfect for fans of Rowan Coleman, Jane Green and ...

Law  Love and Freedom

Law Love and Freedom

Moving from monasticism to constitutionalism, and from antinomianism to anarchism, this book reveals law's connection with love and freedom....

Modern Love

Modern Love

The most popular, provocative, and unforgettable essays from the New York Times "Modern Love" column--now revised and updated, featuring stories from the upcoming anthology series starring Tina Fey, Andy Garcia, ...

Light Warrior

Light Warrior

A Light Worker is anyone who has heard an internal call to make a difference. A Light Warrior is the soul who acts upon that call. Light Warrioris a manual ...

Intimacy and Ageing

Intimacy and Ageing

This timely book, part of the Ageing in a Global Context series, addresses the gap in knowledge about late life repartnering and provides a comprehensive map of the changing landscape ...

Love Lives Here

Love Lives Here

Love Lives Here is a collection of stories that include the ways Maria and her husband, Bob, navigated family their way, without clear instructions or a road map. It’s ...